Christmas Carol Tsum Tsum Box Set


    Christmas 2016 Collection

  • SIZE:

    Box Set


    Released in the US/EU on November 1, 2016.

The Tsum Tsum box set is based on the Disney classic short film, Mickey’s Christmas Carol. The 10-piece box set includes: Mickey Mouse as Bob Cratchit, Morty Fieldmouse as Tiny Tim, Minnie Mouse as Mrs. Cratchit, Scrooge McDuck as Ebenezer Scrooge, Donald Duck as Fred, Daisy Duck as Isabelle, Goofy as Jacob Marley, Jiminy Cricket as The Ghost of Christmas Past, Willie the Giant as The Ghost of Christmas Present, and Pete as The Ghost of Christmas Yet To Come