The New Sleeping Beauty Tsum Tsum Collection Release Date

The new Sleeping Beauty Tsum Tsum collection is coming to the U.S. on May 16, 2017!

The collection consists of nine Tsum Tsums, Diablo, Goblin, Owl, Rabbit in boot, Prince Philip, Samson, King Stefan, and Prince Aurora (pink and blue version).

About Sam

Leave a comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>